top of page

Posts

  • Writer's pictureTaeya

[Itou Miku] New Life.

Updated: Nov 7, 2019

2019-04-08


Hi, everyone ☺︎


There are probably a lot of students starting school today right? And, new members of society are probably also starting work.


I think many are nervous about it, but I'll be rooting for you! I'll be glad if I can even give you just a slight push ^ ^



It's still a bit cold, so take care to not catch a cold ^ ^



All the anime I've been recently in have all come to an end, I have this feeling of loss.


Thinking back, these were 3 very fulfilling months, the time put into recording and prep used a lot of time. During that period, I also reflected a lot on these things.



I was nervous to think back to things from the beginning, there are some things that I do look back to myself, some of those things I want to give myself praise.



All in all, I just want to say, "I still have to do my best, I want to work my hardest".



To be surrounded by my favourite works and characters, I am such a lucky person.


"Ueno-san wa Bukiyou"/「上野さんは不器用」 「BanG Dream! 2nd Season」 "Gotoubun no Hanayome"/「五等分の花嫁」 "Hulaing Babies"/「フライングベイビーズ」


Thank you so much for everyone's support!


There will be continuations/sequels and events coming for some of these works , so please continue to give your support ^ ^



Pyxis' "Koise yo minna, hai!" (恋せよみんな、ハイ!) became the OP for TV anime "Nobunaga-sensei no Osanazuma" (ノブナガ先生の幼妻), which has began airing ☺︎

Please check it out.




As of recently, I've been reading and drinking ice tea on a daily basis.

In my free time, I've only been watching films with heavy sfx. Lol


I did the Kenbo dance from Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger together with Matsumoto Hiroya. Please check take a look!!



Well, see you later!


Mikku o (^_-) O



 
484 views
bottom of page