top of page

Posts

  • Writer's pictureTaeya

[Itou Miku] Kobe Princess STATION. (5.21)

Updated: Nov 7, 2019

All of you producers,

thank you for the two days ^^


Kobe was on FIRE!

「THE IDOLM@STER MILLION LIVE! 6thLIVE TOUR UNI-ON@IR!!!!」Kobe Princess STATION

Thank you so much for coming ☺︎


For the two days of the Live, we tried a lot of new things!



Being a member of Twinkle Rhythm, we battled the bad guys (Guarantee?) that showed up in Kobe.


It was so much fun singing and fighting with a weapon at the same time. [See below]


The Twinkle Rhythm drama CD's content are really detailed and really interesting, I love it a lot!


So, this time I was very happy to be on stage as a Twinkly Lily.



To make 「地球儀にない国 」/ Chikyuugi ni Nai Kuni charm differently compared to the 5th Live, I sang with a fantasy like feeling along with the costume.


For トゥインクル[Twinkle...] and 地球儀 [Chikyuugi...]

to fully embody what was in Yuriko's mind (imagination), I gave it all I got out there on stage with high spirits.


There were spots where I had regrets about, since I was really looking forward to it, so I thought "There's something here that I could've made more appealing and....".


There will be problem all the time,

but still looking forward to the next Live!


I would be very happy if even a little of the world that Yuriko always sees is conveyed to everyone ^ ^


Photos with everyone〜☆


Seeing the surprised and delighted faces on all the producers made me smile too ♪


That's all, the Wind Warrior must return.

Let's all do our best at work today!


Mikku o(^_-)O

 

Some extra photos I pulled from Twitter:



329 views
bottom of page