top of page

Posts

  • Writer's pictureTaeya

[Itou Miku] ANIMAX MUSIX


2019 - 01 -19

 


Hi, everyone ☺︎

Thank you so much everyone!! for "ANIMAX MUSIX 2019 OSAKA"


First time performing on ANIMAX, it was a lot of fun ^^


Since it was the first time, I was pretty nervous, but the audience and staff were very warm...

I am very grateful.


Solo, I performed "Shocking Blue", "Hirameki Heartbeat". This ANIMAX was the first time showcasing "Hirameki Heartbeat"


The production experiment and appearance of the dancers were meticulously prepared.


I think a lot of the audience hear it the first time, but I was glad that everyone smiled along with the rhythm!


It was because of all your support, I was able to put on a wonderful first showing. Thank you so much!


Shocking Blue felt cooler than before. What did you all think? ☺︎



Next was collab!


With Machico-chan and Yamazaki Haruka-chan, we sang the theme song of the "Dectetive Conan" anime.


Song from Heisei 9 (1997).

Although I was 1 years old at the time, I am happy that I can sing Anison beyond this era


Conan glass and blue outfit♪



Below are some pictures I took with other artists who performed


☆SCREEN mode-san ☆Run Girls, Run!-san


☆Aimin

☆Ogura Yui-san


☆nano-san

☆ i☆Ris Shibuya Azuki-san, Serizawa Yuu-san, Wakai Yuuki-chan


☆Machico-chan

☆Yamazaki Haruka-chan


Everyone are all singers I respect.

Very glad I could take pictures with them...


☆ i☆Ris Serizawa-san is voice of Ueno-san in the "Ueno-san wa Bukiyou" anime, which I did the OP for. Heard her voice right after getting of the stage. T^T


I felt a connection with my song♪


Been a long time since I met Nocchi-san!

Went together for hot pot


And the outfits

I put a lot onto Instagram, so here are some of them


I liked all the outfits this time

All are very leg revealing outfits (Lol)


Thanks everyone for such wonderful memories

I will continue to work hard until the next time we see each other!


See you later.


- Mikku o(^_-)O


Original blog post: https://ameblo.jp/itou-miku/entry-12434225863.html

343 views
bottom of page