top of page

Posts

  • Writer's pictureTaeya

Itou Miku Answers 39 Questions About Herself

Updated: Nov 24, 2019

2019-03-27

Congratulations to Mikku on graduating university!!!

 

みく39 の質問

From Mikku's "palette〜みく色さがし〜" photobook



Q: What's the origin of name?

A: It's like the coming of beautiful things or people

[Edit: I am not sure what name refers to here, question just ask for origin of name]


Q: Strengths?

A: Hmm....Patience and being frank


Q: Charm points?

A: Hair and ankles. Get complimented a lot for it, and useful to myself


Q: Favourite quote?

A:

"Be yourself"

Q: What do you think is your colour?

A: I want to be any colour


Q: Favourite colour?

A: White. Then, like water blue image colour


Q: If you had a month off, what would you do?

A: I don't see my grandparents much, so I want to go to their house and make some unforgettable memories! If there's time left, I'll go travelling with my friends!


Q: To you, what is a hero?

A: Working hard to get fed. Without it I wouldn't be happy


Q: Favourite book?

A: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland


Q: Favourite artists?

A: back number, aiko, TWICE


Q: What do you wear to bed?

A: A large T-shirt and shorts


Q: Favourite onigiri filling?

A: Salmon, cod roe, grilled cod roe


Q: Average sleep time?

A: Around 6 hours! I tend to wake up early on days off too


Q: What are you worst at in the world?

A: Being a bother to other people


Q: Hobbies?

A: Appreciating Heros, Copy Dance and zoning out


Q: If the world ends tomorrow, what are you going to do?

A: I want to go meet as much people as possible, and talk about memories!


Q: What shampoo do you use?

A: Same one as Moeshi. Smells nice and sweet, like it a lot.


Q: Karaoke specialty?

A: aiko's "Futari"/ ニ人, AAA's "Climax jump"


Q: To you, what is Toyota Moe?

A: Always close to me, like an encouraging and supportive sister.


Q: When was your first love?

A: When I was in kindergarten. It was this nice kid, who was learning to play the guitar


Q: Any aspirations for marriage?

A: Yes! Be a good wife, like my own family, I also want to have a loving family.


Q: Tell us one secret!

A: I couldn't sleep if my pillow changes


Q: For shower, where do you wash your body first from?

A: Neck


Q: What do you look for in a woman?

A: Someone mature, who is honest with themselves and people around, sometimes also pretty.


Q: What do you really want to eat right now?

A: pino. Lately been eating ice cream from pino


Q: Right now, how satisfied are you with yourself in %?

A: 50%. There is still a lot of things I want to do, a lot of things I have to do. Growth is very important.


Q: When do you want to get married?

A: Hmm....around when I am 30.


Q: What is the most expensive thing you've bought so far?

A: It was a bed I bought last year. I want to have some good quality sleep!


Q: Frankly, any fetishes?

A: Ankles. The way some ankles look feels sexy.


Q: Love, money or talent, which one would you want?

A: Talent. Love and money is obtainable if you make an effort to get it, talent is not something that can be obtained by working hard.


Q: When was the last time you cried?

A: When I co-starred with Imoto Ayako-san and Amuro Namie-san.


Q: What kind of sushi do you like?

A: Sea urchin!


Q: Favourite type (of person)

A: A soft and gentle person. Fashionable clothing, someone who can make me smile and laugh.


Q: Favourite number

A: 7. The audition number at the office. Lucky Seven!

[Huh...is that's why Yuriko's name is signed with a seven]


Q: What do you want to be 10 years in the future?

A: I want to be a fine actor, performer and become a composed and remarkable woman.


Q: Any weak points?

A: I think there are too much. On bad days, I don't feel good if I don't continue to blame myself (Lol)


Q: (Inferiority) Complex?

A: Hands and fingers. I don't like how small and child-like they look.


Q: Most memorable thing of the series?

A: About 2 years of memories. The photo shoots were really fun! The Hakone trip was especially fun.


Q: Say something for all the fans!

A: Thank you for being always there to support me! Love you all! I will work my hardest to pay back all the support. From here on out, please keep a lookout for me.


***If you want a copy of the original questions, DM me on Discord or Twitter, or buy the photobook to support her, theres an electronic version.


1,795 views
bottom of page