top of page

Posts

  • Writer's pictureTaeya

[Itou Miku] The End of Heisei (4.30)

Updated: Nov 7, 2019

2019-04-30


Hi ☺︎

Today is the last day of Heisei.

It's raining and very chilly (cry)



So these will be my last announcements of Heisei

First, "鷲崎健のヨルナイト×ヨルナイト" ,

thank you everyone for watching for a month ^ ^


So I'll briefly summarize what was announced on ヨルナイト×ヨルナイト yesterday


I decided to release my ☆2nd album on July 24th


It's almost a year and a half since the release of the 1st album " 水彩〜aquaveil〜 ". 5 new songs are planned^ ^, I talked a lot with the staff about it. Looking forward to it!♪


It will be released in 3 versions

There's even last year's international forum Live version! Because I want a lot of people to see it, so I got video recording of it.


I really want to release these new songs quickly to everyone

So everyone please wait!


☆ I will hold a solo live on Oct. 5 ! !


Really wanted to hold a one man live this year! !

It will be a big live right after the release of the album, so we can go forward together with the album ^ ^


People who couldn't see me last year, or people who recently know about me, everyone who always supported me...I hope everyone can come


The live venue will be Olympus Hall Hachioji !


This will be the biggest one man live for me so far. My heart's pounding. I will work my hardest for those that are looking forward to going!


One year went by so quickly, it felt like the last live ended not long ago. Lol


Please check out the website for the 2nd album and solo live☺︎

And wait for more follow ups!


That's about it

I am so glad there is still so much to give to everyone. I'll be happy if everyone continues to give your best support for me. So, please continue to take care of me!


Leaving a blog on the last day of Heisei… ♪


Everyone please have a wonderful time for end of Heisei and Golden Week☺︎


Take a break and enjoy yourself ^^

See you later! Let's all be our best today!


Mikku o(^_-)O


 

215 views
bottom of page