top of page

Posts

  • Writer's pictureTaeya

[Misawa Sachika] ♡ Genesis ♡

Updated: Apr 9, 2019

2019-02-22

 

Everyone, good evening!



TOKYO MX presents 「BanG Dream! 7th☆LIVE」DAY2:RAISE A SUILEN 「Genesis」

finished without a hitch!



I stood on the stage of Budokan for Afterglow!


That Is How I Roll!

Tsunagu, Soramoyou

Y.O.L.O!!!!!

were the songs we showed off!


I gave it my all to play and sing, had a lot of fun!

Overcame a lot of difficult days,

but it's really awesome to be here.


Bandori fans were really warm, the kindness made me really glad!


And, thank you everyone in RAS for being so welcoming to me.


Always feel that Misawa-san can do anything.


I love everyone in RAS, so I wanted to put on the best live! I had this kind of enthusiasm at practice.


It was great that everyone in RAS and I worked our hardest.


Being able to perform my first Bandori Live with RAS was awesome!


It was so fun, I am just filled with happiness!


Really thankful for all the support for

Bandori, Afterglow, Moca, Misawa.


Your love for Afterglow, love for Moca and love for Misawa

was all successfully conveyed.


Until the day we see each other again,

I will continue to work my hardest from here on out💓


Everyone at the venue, everyone at the live viewings and everyone who supported us but couldn't see it, from the bottle of my heart thank you so much!!!



I will continue to write blogs like today, also will talk on the radio. Please check it out.


Good night.


-Misawa Sachika


Original blog post: https://ameblo.jp/misawa-sachika/entry-12442071742.html

505 views
bottom of page